Office: (276) 964-4915
Toll-Free: (800) 656-2272
Fax: (276) 963-0130
TDD/TTY: (276) 964-5765

Four County Transit Alters Schedule for New Year’s Holiday

Four County Transit has altered its operating schedule for the New Year’s holiday. It will be closed Monday, January 2, 2012.  No buses will run on this day. The regular operating schedule will resume Tuesday, January 3, 2012.

Four County Transit is a fully coordinated public transit system which has served the residents of Buchanan, Dickenson, Russell, and Tazewell counties since 1998.  Operated by AASC, Four County Transit enables greater mobility for the residents of the four counties. 

For more information, please contact 276-964-7180 (toll-free 1-888-656-2272) or visit www.fourcountytransit.org.